Master’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification
Master's degree programme in Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence specialisation)
Aarhus University · Aarhus, Denmark
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master's degree in Computer Science
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years full-time
- Price
- Not published
AI pathway within a broader qualification
About this program
Two-year full-time computer science master's taught in English at Aarhus in which Artificial Intelligence is one of four named specialisations.
- School and department
- Aarhus University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master's degree in Computer Science
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Aarhus University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years full-time
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Master's thesis in fourth semesterShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Teaching location
- Aarhus University
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)