AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

Abu Dhabi University · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
Format
Hybrid2 years, Accelerated (4+1) for BSc Students
Price
Not published

About this program

Postgraduate AI programme covering design, development and implementation of intelligent systems, with theory, hands-on work and research-driven projects.

School and department
Abu Dhabi University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Abu Dhabi University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 years, Accelerated (4+1) for BSc Students
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page lists delivery mode as Blended (Online and In-Person) and offers the programme at Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Dubai campuses; record is attached to the Abu Dhabi campus.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time, Part timeStudy mode: Full Time, Part Time.
Credits
30 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Abu Dhabi

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Combines theoretical foundations with hands-on experience and research-driven projects across areas such as healthcare, robotics, transportation and education.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction