AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Science (Professional) in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Applications (PMDS - AI)

AIT Center in Vietnam · Hanoi, Vietnam

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science (Professional) in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Applications
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Applied AI
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Professional master's for working ICT professionals combining data science and AI applications, delivered through the AIT centre in Vietnam; curriculum entirely in English.

School and department
AIT Center in Vietnam
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science (Professional) in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Applications
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
AIT Center in Vietnam - Hanoi

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Required

Bachelor's degree in an appropriate major and at least three years of working experience.

Academic requirements
Bachelor's degree or equivalent, appropriate major, final score above 2.75 GPA
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
IELTS 5.0 or equivalent or EET-AIT 5.0

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction