Diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Bachelor of Science Intelligence Artificielle Appliquée
Bachelor of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society · Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Science Intelligence Artificielle Appliquée (RNCP Niveau 6 - Développeur IA - Bac+3)
- Subject
- Applied AI
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Bac+3 school bachelor in applied AI that prepares for an AI developer profile at RNCP level 6.
- School and department
- aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science Intelligence Artificielle Appliquée (RNCP Niveau 6 - Développeur IA - Bac+3)
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- aivancity
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Stated by the providerFrench State (as stated by the school)Registration
Scope: School described as state-recognised
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Campus de Nice
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Academic requirements
- Entry level: Terminale or Bac+1
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)