AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MSc AI Governance, Risk & Compliance

aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society · Villejuif, Île-de-France, France

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc AI Governance, Risk & Compliance
Subject
AI governance, Responsible AI
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Bac+6 programme that trains legal professionals to understand AI and data technologies and to manage their governance, risks and compliance.

School and department
aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society
Subject or specialization
AI governance, Responsible AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
MSc AI Governance, Risk & Compliance
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
aivancity
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
  • Stated by the providerFrench State (as stated by the school)Registration

    Scope: School described as state-recognised

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Campus de Villejuif

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Octobre 2027 · upcomingParis-Villejuif

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction