Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science IA Génératives & agentiques
MSc Generative and Agentic AI
aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society · Villejuif, Île-de-France, France
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science IA Génératives & agentiques (Bac + 6) & RNCP niveau 7 d’aivancity
- Subject
- Generative AIPart time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Part-time master-level programme on generative and agentic AI, run as seminars on alternate Fridays and Saturdays, available through continuing education or work-study.
- School and department
- aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society
- Subject or specialization
- Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma
- Exact award
- Master of Science IA Génératives & agentiques (Bac + 6) & RNCP niveau 7 d’aivancity
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- aivancity
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Stated by the providerFrench State (as stated by the school)Registration
Scope: School described as state-recognised
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part timePart-time, séminaires les vendredis et samedis une semaine sur deux. En formation continue ou en alternance
- Teaching location
- Campus de Villejuif
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)