AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Online Master of Science in Applied AI and Data Science

aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society · Online · provider based in France

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Online Master of Science in Applied AI and Data Science
Subject
Applied AI, Machine learning, Generative AIPart time, Self-paced
Format
Fully online12 mois
Price
€7,900whole program, 2026-27

About this program

Twelve-month online master-level programme covering data foundations, maths for AI, machine learning, deep learning and generative AI, MLOps and responsible AI, with a capstone project and an integrated Microsoft Azure AI Engineer certification.

School and department
aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, Machine learning, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English, French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Online Master of Science in Applied AI and Data Science
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
aivancity
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
  • Stated by the providerFrench State (as stated by the school)Registration

    Scope: School described as state-recognised

Structure and schedule

Duration
12 mois
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in France; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Asynchronous
Schedule
Part time, Self-paced8-12 hours of work per week, 100% online and asynchronous
Weekly commitment
8-12h de travail par semaine
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Capstone project; Microsoft Azure AI certification exam fees includedShown separately from the teaching duration.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Recommended
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Aimed at professionals and graduates with a first grounding in maths, statistics, computing, analytics or quantitative management; entry level Bac+3 to Bac+5.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 1er janvier 2027 · upcoming100 % en ligne

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
frais de formationTuition · mandatory€7,900whole program, 2026-27All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction