Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Alabama A&M University · Normal, Alabama, United States
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Deep learning, NLP, Reinforcement learningFull time
- Format
- On campusfour-year program
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A standalone four-year, 125-credit AI bachelor's with advanced coursework in deep learning, reinforcement learning, NLP and speech processing.
- School and department
- Alabama A&M UniversityCollege of Engineering, Technology and Physical Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Deep learning, NLP, Reinforcement learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Alabama A&M University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- four-year program
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 125 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Main campus, Normal
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Fall 2026 · openFirst cohort
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)