Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği
Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering (BSc)
Ankara University · Ankara, Ankara, Türkiye
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği (lisans)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate engineering program in artificial intelligence and data engineering at Ankara University Faculty of Engineering, taught in Turkish with a mandatory internship.
- School and department
- Ankara University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Turkish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği (lisans)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Ankara University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Mandatory internship (YZM499, 6 ECTS).Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Teaching location
- Ankara University Faculty of Engineering
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)