Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Tezli Yüksek Lisans Programı
Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering (MSc, with thesis)
Ankara University · Ankara, Ankara, Türkiye
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Tezli Yüksek Lisans
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Thesis-based master's program in AI and data engineering, open to graduates of AI, computer, software, electrical and related engineering and mathematics programs.
- School and department
- Ankara University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Turkish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Tezli Yüksek Lisans
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Ankara University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Ankara University Faculty of Engineering
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Academic requirements
- Undergraduate GPA of at least 2.20/4.00, ALES quantitative score of at least 70, from listed engineering/maths programs.
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
- Language requirements
- Minimum 55 points on YDS, YÖKDİL or an equivalent recognised test.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)