Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Digital Business and AI Technologies (7M04105)
Astana IT University · Astana, Kazakhstan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Economics in the educational program “7M04105 Digital Business and AI Technologies
- Subject
- AI for business, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's program combining digital business, data analysis, machine learning and development of AI-based products.
- School and department
- Astana IT University
- Subject or specialization
- AI for business, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Economics in the educational program “7M04105 Digital Business and AI Technologies
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Astana IT University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Astana IT University, EXPO Business Center
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)