Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Applied Computational Intelligence
Babeș-Bolyai University - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science · Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Applied Computational Intelligence
- Subject
- Machine learning, Intelligent systems
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master programme on computational intelligence methods, including machine learning and statistical methods, applied to software and problem solving in industry and science.
- School and department
- Babeș-Bolyai University - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer ScienceFaculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learning, Intelligent systemsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Applied Computational Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Babeș-Bolyai University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Babeș-Bolyai University - Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciencestr. Mihail Kogălniceanu, nr. 1, RO-400084 Cluj-Napoca
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)