Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Masters in Science in Artificial Intelligence
Bahrain Polytechnic · Isa Town, Bahrain
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Masters in Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's course list including advanced AI, machine learning and data mining, deep learning, NLP, computer vision, big data tools and a thesis; the source is a fee quotation sheet rather than a program page.
- School and department
- Bahrain Polytechnic
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Masters in Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Thesis (60 credits)Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 180 credits as printed on the course sheetCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Bahrain PolytechnicRoad 4003 Block 840, Isa Town
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)