AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification

Computer Science master's, Artificial Intelligence specialization

Baku Engineering University · Khirdalan, Azerbaijan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master's in Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence specialization)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

AI pathway within a broader qualification

A broader qualification with a formally named AI major, concentration, specialization or pathway. The full official title is shown. Evidence on the official page: The official BEU news item announces an 'Artificial Intelligence' specialization within the Computer Science master's major from 2026/2027.

About this program

New AI specialization within the Computer Science master's at the Faculty of Information and Computer Technologies, covering machine learning, generative AI, NLP, deep learning and research internships.

School and department
Baku Engineering UniversityFaculty of Information and Computer Technologies
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master's in Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence specialization)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Baku Engineering University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Baku Engineering UniversityHasan Aliyev str., 120, AZ0101

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Mathematical and technical foundations first, then machine learning, NLP and neural networks, then pedagogical and research internships.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction