AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (M. Sc. AI and ML)

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology · Dhaka, Bangladesh

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus18 months
Price
Not published

About this program

Thesis-based master's in the CSE department covering advanced AI and machine learning with specialist electives such as NLP, computer vision, deep learning and reinforcement learning.

School and department
Bangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyDepartment of Computer Science and Engineering
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
18 months
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
ThesisShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
36 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Bangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyECE Building, West Palashi

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

4-year B.Sc. in CSE, EEE, CS or relevant fields.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction