AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Informační technologie a umělá inteligence

Information Technology and Artificial Intelligence

Brno University of Technology - Faculty of Information Technology · Brno, Czechia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Ing.
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIFull time
Format
On campus2 years
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year full-time follow-up master programme at the Faculty of Information Technology with specialisations including computer vision and intelligent systems alongside AI.

School and department
Brno University of Technology - Faculty of Information TechnologyFaculty of Information Technology (FIT)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Czech

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Ing.
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Brno University of Technology
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Brno University of Technology - Faculty of Information TechnologyBožetěchova 2, 612 00 Brno

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction