Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence MS
Central Connecticut State University · New Britain, Connecticut, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A graduate Master of Science in AI in the Computer Science department; the page documents admission requirements only.
- School and department
- Central Connecticut State UniversityComputer Science
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Central Connecticut State University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Main campus, New Britain
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Required
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Bachelor's degree with computer science, IT, or STEM background and minimum GPA 2.70.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree in CS, IT-related degree with 6 relevant CS courses, or STEM degree with 5 relevant math/CS courses
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)