Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MSc in Artificial Intelligence (Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence Applied to Society)
CentraleSupélec · Paris, Île-de-France, France
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence Applied to Society
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIFull time
- Format
- On campus1 or 2 years depending on background and degree
- Price
- Not published
About this program
One- or two-year English-taught master combining model- and symbolic-driven methods with data-driven AI, applied to societal domains.
- School and department
- CentraleSupélec
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence Applied to Society
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- CentraleSupélec
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Stated by the providerRépertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles (RNCP)Qualification listing
Scope: MSc in AI Applied to Society, Level 7
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1 or 2 years depending on background and degree
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Campus de Paris (Sébastienne Guyot)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)