Master’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification
Master of Computer Science - Artificial Intelligence
Charles University - Faculty of Mathematics and Physics · Prague, Czechia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Computer Science, study plan Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
AI pathway within a broader qualification
About this program
Master of Computer Science at the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics with a named study plan in Artificial Intelligence.
- School and department
- Charles University - Faculty of Mathematics and PhysicsFaculty of Mathematics and Physics
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Czech, English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Computer Science, study plan Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Charles University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Charles University - Faculty of Mathematics and PhysicsKe Karlovu 3, 121 16 Praha 2
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)