AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Postgraduate Diploma in Artificial Intelligence

Chevron Training · Online · provider based in Ireland

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Postgraduate Diploma in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Machine learning, Deep learningPart time
Format
Fully online12 months
Price
€695whole program, 2026-27

About this program

Online 12-month postgraduate diploma awarded with the University of East London, specialising in machine learning and deep learning; it is not on the Irish NFQ.

School and department
Chevron Training
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Postgraduate Diploma in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
University of East London
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
12 months
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Ireland; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
2:2 bachelor's in computer science or equivalent
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • October 2026 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Springboard contribution fee for employed applicantsTuition · mandatory€695whole program, 2026-27Domestic students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction