AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MSc Artificial Intelligence

City University Qatar (CUQ Ulster University) · Lusail, Qatar

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Robotics & AIFull time, Part time
Format
On campus1-2 Years
Price
QAR 105,000whole program, 2026-27

About this program

Postgraduate programme covering knowledge engineering, data science and machine learning, robotics and AI, and deep learning, finishing with a 60-credit master's project.

School and department
City University Qatar (CUQ Ulster University)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Robotics & AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
  • Stated by the providerBCS, The Chartered Institute for ITAccreditation

    Scope: Ulster University MSc in Artificial Intelligence, stated for Partial CITP and Partial CEng

Structure and schedule

Duration
1-2 Years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full time, Part timeFull-time or Part-time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Six taught modules plus a 60-credit master's projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
60 UK credits (master's project)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Lusail City campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Lower second-class honours degree (GPA 2.8) or better in a relevant field such as computer science, engineering, mathematics or physics.

International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
IELTS 6.0, minimum 5.5 in each band, or equivalent.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition Fee (full programme)Tuition · mandatoryQAR 105,000whole program, 2026-27All students1 November 2026Source

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Three semesters full-time or five part-time: six mandatory taught modules and a master's project.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction