Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Carrera de AI Automation
AI Automation Career Course
Coderhouse · Online · provider based in Argentina
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Carrera de AI Automation
- Subject
- Applied AI, Generative AIPart time
- Format
- Fully online9 semanas
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Nine-week live online course on building AI automation systems, including retrieval-augmented generation and autonomous agents.
- School and department
- Coderhouse
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Carrera de AI Automation
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 9 semanas
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Argentina; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Part time
- Weekly commitment
- 2 clases semanales de 2 hs
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)