Master’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification
Aplikovaná informatika - špecializácia Umelá inteligencia
Applied Informatics - Artificial Intelligence specialization
Comenius University Bratislava - Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics · Bratislava, Slovakia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Aplikovaná informatika (mAIN), špecializácia Umelá inteligencia
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus2 years (conversion programme 3 years)
- Price
- Not published
AI pathway within a broader qualification
About this program
Two-year master programme in applied informatics with an elective Artificial Intelligence specialization block (S2) within computer science and data science.
- School and department
- Comenius University Bratislava - Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and InformaticsFakulta matematiky, fyziky a informatiky
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Slovak, English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Aplikovaná informatika (mAIN), špecializácia Umelá inteligencia
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Comenius University Bratislava
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years (conversion programme 3 years)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Comenius University Bratislava - Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and InformaticsMlynská dolina F1, 842 48 Bratislava
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)