AI Schools Worldwide

Microcredential · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Applied Artificial Intelligence (Microprogram)

Concordia University · Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Microprogram in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Applied AI, Machine learning
Format
On campusTwo terms; 8 credits
Price
Not published

About this program

An 8-credit graduate-level microprogram with one machine learning course and one deep learning course, taught through project-based work.

School and department
Concordia University
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Microcredential
Exact award
Microprogram in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Concordia University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Two terms; 8 credits
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Credits
8 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Concordia University, Montreal

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Bachelor's degree in computer science, engineering or related discipline with cumulative GPA of 3.00 or higher.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction