AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Mesterséges intelligencia az üzletben

Artificial Intelligence in Business

Corvinus University of Budapest · Budapest, Hungary

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Mesterséges intelligencia az üzletben (MSc)
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership, Applied AIFull time
Format
On campus1 year (2 semesters), 60 credits
Price
HUF 1,350,000per term, 2027 intake

About this program

One-year English-language MSc combining business thinking with AI tools, data-driven analysis and ethical AI use; assessed through case studies and practical programming and data-analysis tasks.

School and department
Corvinus University of Budapest
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Mesterséges intelligencia az üzletben (MSc)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Corvinus University of Budapest
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1 year (2 semesters), 60 credits
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
60 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Corvinus University of Budapest1093 Budapest, Fővám tér 8.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • September 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Self-funded tuition per semesterTuition · mandatoryHUF 1,350,000per term, 2027 intakeAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction