AI Schools Worldwide

Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Mesterséges Intelligencia a gazdaságban

Artificial Intelligence in the Economy

Corvinus University of Budapest · Budapest, Hungary

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Mesterséges Intelligencia a gazdaságban
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership, Machine learning
Format
On campus6 sessions x 5 class hours (30 class hours)
Price
HUF 500,000whole program, 2026 edition

About this program

Executive course for managers and professionals who are not AI specialists, covering how machine learning works, business uses of AI, large language models and agents, and deployment.

School and department
Corvinus University of Budapest
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Hungarian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Executive education
Exact award
Mesterséges Intelligencia a gazdaságban
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
6 sessions x 5 class hours (30 class hours)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Corvinus University of Budapest1093 Budapest, Fővám tér 8.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 9 October 2026 (sessions 9, 16, 30 Oct; 6, 13, 20 Nov 2026) · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Normal registration feeTuition · mandatoryHUF 500,000whole program, 2026 editionAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction