Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MSc in Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
Cyprus University of Technology · Limassol, Cyprus
Applications closed
- Award
- MSc in Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time, Part time
- Format
- On campusFull-time: minimum three academic semesters; part-time: up to 48 months, maximum eight semesters; 97 ECTS
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme taught face-to-face in English by the electrical engineering and computer engineering department, with compulsory courses including large-scale machine learning systems and deep learning, plus a research thesis.
- School and department
- Cyprus University of TechnologyDepartment of Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering and Informatics
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MSc in Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Cyprus University of Technology
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full-time: minimum three academic semesters; part-time: up to 48 months, maximum eight semesters; 97 ECTS
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Nine courses and a research Master thesis (30 ECTS) in the third semesterShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 97 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Cyprus University of TechnologyΑρχ. Κυπριανού 30 3036 Λεμεσός
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)