AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master Intelligence Artificielle

Master in Artificial Intelligence

Dakar Institute of Technology · Dakar, Senegal

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master Intelligence Artificielle
Subject
Artificial intelligencePart time
Format
HybridTwo years, evening classes
Price
F CFA 150,000per month, current page (academic year not stated)

About this program

Two-year evening master's in artificial intelligence and data science at a Dakar institute, with a second-year choice of data scientist, data engineer or data analyst specialisation.

School and department
Dakar Institute of Technology
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master Intelligence Artificielle
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Dakar Institute of Technology
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
  • Stated by the providerANAQSUP (Senegal)Accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Two years, evening classes
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part timeEvening classes only, in person in Dakar or online via Zoom
Teaching location
Dakar campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Recommended
Mathematics
Required
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Good mathematics skills and experience in at least one programming language; a scientific bachelor's degree.

Academic requirements
Scientific bachelor's degree (mathematics, computer science, biology, physics, etc.)
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
Entry in year 1 only

Intakes and deadlines

  • 12 January 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Monthly instalment over 10 monthsTuition · mandatoryF CFA 150,000per month, current page (academic year not stated)All students1 November 2026Source
Registration fee (frais d'inscription)Mandatory fee · mandatoryF CFA 300,000one-timeAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction