AI Schools Worldwide

Undergraduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Intelligent Systems

Dalhousie University · Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Intelligent Systems
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systems, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

A certificate for Dalhousie undergraduates who focus on AI coursework, confirming grounding in AI and machine learning foundations and applications.

School and department
Dalhousie University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systems, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Undergraduate certificate
Exact award
Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Intelligent Systems
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Dalhousie University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Dalhousie University, Halifax

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
Open only to currently registered Dalhousie students; not open for direct application.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction