Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MSc Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Technology
Delft University of Technology · Delft, Netherlands
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Technology
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus120 EC, 24 Months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year English-taught master on designing intelligent software systems, where students choose two themes such as Advanced Machine Learning or Human-centred AI.
- School and department
- Delft University of Technology
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Technology
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Delft University of Technology
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Stated by the providerNVAOAccreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 120 EC, 24 Months
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 120 EC (ECTS)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- TU Delft
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Core courses plus two themes chosen from a list including Advanced Machine Learning, Human-centred AI, Language and speech technology and Visual Computing.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)