Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Especialista en Automatización e IA
Automation and AI Specialist
Desafío Latam · Online · provider based in Chile
Applications closed
- Award
- Especialista en Automatización e IA
- Subject
- Applied AI, Generative AI
- Format
- Fully online15 semanas, ~7 hrs semanales
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Fifteen-week live online program on no-code automation, prompt engineering, chatbots with retrieval and AI agents.
- School and department
- Desafío Latam
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bootcamp
- Exact award
- Especialista en Automatización e IA
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 15 semanas, ~7 hrs semanales
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Chile; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)