Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Especialización en Desarrollo con IA
Development with AI Specialization
Desafío Latam · Online · provider based in Chile
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Especialización en Desarrollo con IA
- Subject
- Generative AI, AI engineering
- Format
- Fully online6 a 10 semanas (aprox.), 20 o 30 hrs semanales
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Online live specialization bootcamp on building applications that integrate generative AI, language models, orchestration tools and vector storage.
- School and department
- Desafío Latam
- Subject or specialization
- Generative AI, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bootcamp
- Exact award
- Especialización en Desarrollo con IA
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 6 a 10 semanas (aprox.), 20 o 30 hrs semanales
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Chile; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Not published
- Total learning hours
- 190
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Degree in a technology-related field, online selection test and test of general programming/web/API/git knowledge.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)