Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MSc in Data Science & Artificial Intelligence
DSTI School of Engineering · Paris, Île-de-France, France
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- MSc in Data Science & Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Machine learning, Artificial intelligence, MLOps
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master-level programme (RNCP level 7) combining statistics, optimisation, machine learning, deep learning and MLOps foundations.
- School and department
- DSTI School of Engineering
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learning, Artificial intelligence, MLOpsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma
- Exact award
- MSc in Data Science & Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- DSTI School of Engineering
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
- National level
- RNCP level 7As stated in the source: Level shown on the school page for the national professional title. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: DSTI describes on-campus, live-streamed and online asynchronous study formats generally; per-cohort format not verified.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Total learning hours
- 840
- Credits
- 120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Paris Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)