Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Master of Engineering (AIPI MEng)
Duke University · Durham, North Carolina, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Engineering in AI for Product Innovation
- Subject
- Applied AI, AI engineeringFull time, Part time
- Format
- Hybrid12 or 16 months full-time on campus; 24 months part-time online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Applied-AI master of engineering focused on building AI applications; offered full-time on campus (12 or 16 months) or part-time online (24 months).
- School and department
- Duke University
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Engineering in AI for Product Innovation
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Duke University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 12 or 16 months full-time on campus; 24 months part-time online
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page lists both an on-campus full-time option and a part-time online option; students pick one.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time
- Teaching location
- Duke campus, Durham305 Teer Engineering Bldg Box 90271 Durham, NC 27708
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)