AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence – Honours Bachelor

Durham College · Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Honours Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time
Format
On campusNine semesters
Price
Not published

About this program

A college honours bachelor's degree combining interdisciplinary study with hands-on AI work and an emphasis on ethical AI practice.

School and department
Durham College
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Honours Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Durham College
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Nine semesters
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Durham College, Oshawa

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Emphasis on ethical AI practices alongside technical, analytical and problem-solving skills.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction