AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Engineering Degree: Artificial Intelligence and Data Science

National School of Artificial Intelligence (ENSIA) · Algiers, Algeria

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Engineering Degree: Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Five-year engineering cursus (first to fifth year published) at Algeria's national AI school; qualification category set to masters as the closest level, the page does not state a master's equivalence.

School and department
National School of Artificial Intelligence (ENSIA)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Engineering Degree: Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
National School of Artificial Intelligence (ENSIA)
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
ENSIA, Sidi Abdellah

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Curriculum published by year and semester with foundational mathematics and data structures and algorithms in year one.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction