Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence MSc
Eötvös Loránd University - Faculty of Informatics · Budapest, Hungary
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Artificial Intelligence MSc
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, NLP, Computer vision
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- €3,200per term, as published 2026-02-18
About this program
Master programme at the Faculty of Informatics covering AI principles, machine and deep learning, NLP, machine vision, reinforcement learning, robotics and the ethical and legal aspects of AI.
- School and department
- Eötvös Loránd University - Faculty of InformaticsFaculty of Informatics
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, NLP, Computer visionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Artificial Intelligence MSc
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Eötvös Loránd University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Eötvös Loránd University - Faculty of InformaticsH-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor-level degree and secondary school certificate required.
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
- Language requirements
- Interview in English to check an intermediate level of language knowledge.
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)