Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Anvendelse af kunstig intelligens
Erhvervsakademi København (EK) · Copenhagen, Denmark
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Anvendelse af kunstig intelligens
- Subject
- Applied AI, Generative AIPart time
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Elective subject introducing AI, ethics, law and data security, and practical use of AI tools such as ChatGPT, custom GPTs and prompting in work processes.
- School and department
- Erhvervsakademi København (EK)
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Danish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Anvendelse af kunstig intelligens
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Erhvervsakademi København (EK)
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: Teaching alternates between in-person class sessions and virtual teaching.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Part time
- Credits
- 10 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- EK Erhvervsakademi København (exact teaching site not stated on course page)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Required
Relevant vocational education or upper-secondary education plus two years of work experience.
- Academic requirements
- Relevant vocational education, or upper-secondary education plus at least two years of relevant work experience
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)