AI Schools Worldwide

Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Programmering af AI

Erhvervsakademi København (EK) · Copenhagen, Denmark

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Programmering af AI
Subject
Applied AI, AI engineeringPart time
Format
Hybrid
Price
Not published

About this program

Elective subject in the academy profession IT programme on how AI solutions and the algorithms behind them are programmed and integrated with existing systems.

School and department
Erhvervsakademi København (EK)
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Danish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Short course
Exact award
Programmering af AI
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Erhvervsakademi København (EK)
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: Teaching alternates between in-person class sessions and virtual teaching.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time
Credits
5 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
EK Erhvervsakademi København (exact teaching site not stated on course page)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Recommended
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Required

Relevant vocational education or upper-secondary education plus two years of work experience; Programming and Databases subjects recommended.

Academic requirements
Relevant vocational education, or upper-secondary education plus at least two years of relevant work experience
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction