Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
AI Executive Certificate
ESMT Berlin · Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Executive AI Certificate
- Subject
- AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
- Format
- Hybrid6 learning days within 18 consecutive months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Modular executive certificate earned by completing six program days chosen from core and focus AI programs.
- School and department
- ESMT Berlin
- Subject or specialization
- AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- Executive AI Certificate
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- ESMT Berlin
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 6 learning days within 18 consecutive months
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Combines face-to-face and online programs; the mix depends on the programs chosen.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not publishedModular; complete at own pace within 18 consecutive months
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Six program days from any combination of Core and Focus offeringsShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Teaching location
- ESMT Berlin CampusSchlossplatz 1, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not required (stated)
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
The page says no technical background is required.
Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)