AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master in Artificial Intelligence Online (MSc, 18 Months, English)

European University Cyprus · Online · provider based in Cyprus

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
Fully onlineMSc, 18 months; 90 ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Online, English-language 18-month MSc covering AI theory and practice, machine learning, big data analytics, NLP and deep learning, with a master's thesis.

School and department
European University Cyprus
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
European University Cyprus
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
MSc, 18 months; 90 ECTS
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Cyprus; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Master thesis (30 ECTS), compulsory courses 40 ECTS, electives 20 ECTSShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
90 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Bachelor's degree in computer science, mathematics, engineering or related field.

Academic requirements
Bachelor's degree from a recognized university in Computer Science, Mathematics, Engineering or a related field; preparatory courses possible otherwise
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
Proof of English proficiency

Intakes and deadlines

  • February 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Compulsory courses, electives and a master thesis totalling 90 ECTS.
Project or capstone
Master thesis

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction