AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Pós Tech em AI Scientist

Postgraduate Tech in AI Scientist

FIAP · Online · provider based in Brazil

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed · Hosted on Alura

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Pós Tech em AI Scientist
Subject
Machine learning, Applied AI
Format
Fully online360 hours, 10 months
Price
Not published

Platform-hosted

This program is taught by FIAP and hosted on Alura. The platform is not the provider; the credential is issued by FIAP. No university credit is implied unless the credit status below says so.

About this program

Digital postgraduate programme on applying machine learning techniques to turn data into business strategy.

School and department
FIAP
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Portuguese

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate certificate
Exact award
Pós Tech em AI Scientist
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
FIAP
Delivery platform
Alura
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
360 hours, 10 months
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Brazil; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Total learning hours
360

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction