AI Schools Worldwide

Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MBA em AI Engineering & Multi-agents

MBA in AI Engineering and Multi-agents

FIAP · São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MBA em AI Engineering & Multi-agents
Subject
AI engineering
Format
HybridLive format: 360 hours, about 10 months; hybrid format: 400 hours, about 12 months
Price
Not published

About this program

Business-school postgraduate programme on building and scaling agentic AI solutions.

School and department
FIAP
Subject or specialization
AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Portuguese

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Executive education
Exact award
MBA em AI Engineering & Multi-agents
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
FIAP
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Live format: 360 hours, about 10 months; hybrid format: 400 hours, about 12 months
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page lists a live (online) format for all of Brazil and a hybrid format in Sao Paulo; it also lists optional international immersion extensions.
Live or recorded
Live and asynchronous
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
FIAP São Paulo units

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction