Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MBA em AI PRODUCT LEADERSHIP Product Strategy, Growth & Artificial Intelligence
MBA in AI Product Leadership
FIAP · São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- MBA em AI PRODUCT LEADERSHIP Product Strategy, Growth & Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- AI product management
- Format
- HybridLive format: 360 hours, about 10 months; hybrid format: 400 hours, about 12 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Business-school postgraduate programme on leading product strategy and digital products with AI.
- School and department
- FIAP
- Subject or specialization
- AI product managementRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Portuguese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- MBA em AI PRODUCT LEADERSHIP Product Strategy, Growth & Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- FIAP
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Live format: 360 hours, about 10 months; hybrid format: 400 hours, about 12 months
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page lists a live (online) format for all of Brazil and a hybrid format in Sao Paulo; it also lists optional international immersion extensions.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- FIAP São Paulo units
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)