Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence (joint master study program)
Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava - Faculty of Informatics and Information Technologies · Bratislava, Slovakia
Applications closed
- Award
- Joint master study program Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years full-time on-site
- Price
- €7,000per year, 2026/2027
About this program
Two-year full-time on-site joint master in artificial intelligence run by FIIT STU in Bratislava and FEI TUKE in Košice, taught in English.
- School and department
- Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava - Faculty of Informatics and Information TechnologiesFIIT STU / FEI TUKE
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Joint master study program Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years full-time on-site
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: Semesters 1 and 4 are in Bratislava; semesters 2 and 3 are in Košice.
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- FIIT STU, Bratislava
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree or equivalent
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- September 2026 · deadline 06 July 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price per yearTuition · mandatory | €7,000per year, 2026/2027 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)