AI Schools Worldwide

Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI for Business

AI for Business (Certified Specialist AI for Business)

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management · Online · provider based in Germany

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certified Specialist AI for Business
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
Format
Fully online2 Months
Price
€4,950whole program, 2027 intake
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.

About this program

Two-month online certificate course for managers on applying AI strategically, including business case and rollout planning.

School and department
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Executive education
Exact award
Certified Specialist AI for Business
Credential type
Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 Months
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Germany; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 12 January 2027 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
PriceTuition · mandatory€4,950whole program, 2027 intakeAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction