Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Professional Studies in Artificial Intelligence Management
Georgetown University · Online · provider based in United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Professional Studies in Artificial Intelligence Management
- Subject
- AI strategy & leadership, Applied AIFull time, Part time
- Format
- Fully online1–5 years
- Price
- $52,560whole program, not stated on page
About this program
A 30-credit online professional master's with two focus areas, AI Strategy & Leadership and AI Development & Integration, ending in an experiential capstone.
- School and department
- Georgetown UniversitySchool of Continuing Studies
- Subject or specialization
- AI strategy & leadership, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Professional Studies in Artificial Intelligence Management
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Georgetown University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1–5 years
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part timeFull-time accelerated one-year track or part-time
- Credits
- 30 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total tuition (as published, asterisk on page)Tuition · mandatory | $52,560whole program, not stated on page | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Project or capstone
- Experiential capstone project relevant to the student's company or industry.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)