Microcredential · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Microprogramme en intelligence artificielle dans la transformation numérique (2e cycle)
Graduate microprogram in artificial intelligence in digital transformation
HEC Montréal · Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Microprogramme en intelligence artificielle dans la transformation numérique
- Subject
- AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
- Format
- On campus5 cours, 15 crédits
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A graduate-level business microprogram of five courses on the role of AI in digital transformation and on leading AI initiatives in organisations.
- School and department
- HEC Montréal
- Subject or specialization
- AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Microcredential
- Exact award
- Microprogramme en intelligence artificielle dans la transformation numérique
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- HEC Montréal
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 5 cours, 15 crédits
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 15 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- HEC Montréal
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Bachelor's degree of at least 90 credits in business administration or a related field.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)