AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master’s Programme in Artificial Intelligence Software and Hardware

National Research University Higher School of Economics · Moscow, Russia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master’s Programme in Artificial Intelligence Software and Hardware
Subject
Artificial intelligence, AI infrastructureFull time
Format
On campus2 years, full-time
Price
RUB 630,000per year, 2026

About this program

Two-year full-time master's, run jointly with VK, for professionals building embedded software that uses AI, including Edge AI.

School and department
National Research University Higher School of Economics
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, AI infrastructureRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Russian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master’s Programme in Artificial Intelligence Software and Hardware
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
National Research University Higher School of Economics
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 years, full-time
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
HSE Tikhonov Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics (MIEM)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
as publishedTuition · mandatoryRUB 630,000per year, 2026All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction