Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
LLM Course
Hugging Face · Online · provider based in United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- LLM Course
- Subject
- NLP, Generative AISelf-paced
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Free course on large language models and NLP using the Hugging Face libraries, with chapters on fine-tuning, building demos and reasoning models.
- School and department
- Hugging Face
- Subject or specialization
- NLP, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- LLM Course
- Credential type
- No credentialThe course does not lead to a formal credential.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Free accessThe course content is free to take; any credential terms are shown separately. Page FAQ also states there is currently no certification for the course.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Self-paced
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)